Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() [function.mysql-real-escape-string]: Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /home/content/54/9148254/html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() [function.mysql-real-escape-string]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/content/54/9148254/html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/54/9148254/html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php:152) in /home/content/54/9148254/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Typical Living http://www.typicalliving.com Living life - work, play, hobbies and all... Tue, 26 Sep 2017 04:22:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 34295217 Roadside Art, Murals, Statues, Plaques and more http://www.typicalliving.com/roadside-art/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 03:02:48 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=934 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

As I’ve traveled I started paying attention to various art that I would pass, such as – roadside art, murals, statues, plaques, old buildings with their original corporate signs, and more. I found much of the art to be interesting, … Continue reading

]]>
934
Dream Ride 2016 http://www.typicalliving.com/dream-ride-2016/ Wed, 11 May 2016 16:07:51 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=857 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

Dream Ride 2016 My name is Brian and I am reaching out to all to support the Special Olympic athletes through a fundraiser – Dream Ride 2016 (DreamRide.org). This event is a seven day motorcycle ride from Palm Beach, Florida … Continue reading

]]>
857
Wheels Across the Pond British Car Show 2016 http://www.typicalliving.com/wheels-across-pond-british-car-bike-show-2016/ Thu, 31 Mar 2016 01:46:50 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=853 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

Wheels Across the Pond British Car Show 2016 This past weekend I attended the Wheels Across the Pond British Car and Bike Show at Carlin Park in Jupiter, Florida. This was the first time I attended this event. I was … Continue reading

]]>
853
Sturgis Motorcycle Rally 2015 http://www.typicalliving.com/sturgis-motorcycle-rally-2015/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 23:45:24 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=841 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

Sturgis Motorcycle Rally 2015 Not much to say other than a short video of some of the sites from the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally 2015.

]]>
841
Remove Rust From Chrome Using Tinfoil http://www.typicalliving.com/remove-rust-from-chrome-using-tinfoil/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 23:19:10 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=835 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

Removing Rust From Chrome Using Tinfoil I am not sure if you’ve ever had a need to remove rust from chrome, whether it is a chrome bumper on a car or chrome on your motorcycle, but here is a tip. … Continue reading

]]>
835
Progressive International Motorcycle Show Miami http://www.typicalliving.com/progressive-international-motorcycle-show-miami/ Sun, 10 Jan 2016 21:10:37 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=829 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

The Progressive International Motorcycle Show Miami took place this past weekend. I attended the show to see what was new in the motorcycle industry as well as the custom bike show. Below are a couple pictures from the show and … Continue reading

]]>
829
Great Motorcycle Ride Stops In Central Florida http://www.typicalliving.com/great-bike-ride-places-in-central-florida/ Sat, 05 Dec 2015 05:22:29 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=802 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

Great Motorcycle Ride Stops In Central Florida If you are ever in the Central Florida area and you are looking for some great and interesting places to ride to or stop while you are out riding. There are numerous locations … Continue reading

]]>
802
Ft. Lauderdale Antique Car Museum http://www.typicalliving.com/ft-lauderdale-antique-car-museum/ Tue, 10 Nov 2015 22:11:36 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=736 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

Ft. Lauderdale Antique Car Museum 1527 SW 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315 (954) 779-7300 Yesterday I was invited to tour the Ft. Lauderdale Antique Car Museum. This is a hidden little gem in Ft. Lauderdale for the antique car … Continue reading

]]>
736
House Remodeling Projects – Kitchen and Bathroom http://www.typicalliving.com/house-remodeling-projects-kitchen-and-bathroom/ Mon, 09 Nov 2015 01:27:25 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=717 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

I purchased a house in June 2015 that I knew needed remodeling completed. The house was originally built in the 1970s with minimal changes made to it since then. Some of the items I saw that needed to be completed … Continue reading

]]>
717
Deerfield Beach Car Show 2015 http://www.typicalliving.com/deerfield-beach-car-show-2015/ Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:07:51 +0000 http://www.typicalliving.com/?p=668 By: Typical Living
Typical Living

Deerfield Beach Car Show 2015 Today was the 4th Annual Deerfield Beach Car show put on by Russ G Events. It was a small but nice car show with some nice entries. Below are some of the cars that were … Continue reading

]]>
668